Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.
ADESUNBO AKINSALAMI
8/28/2011 12:04:59 pm

My names are Adesunbo Akinsalami,I am on F1 visa from Nigeria, West Africa.I am married with three beautiful children.I hope to learn a lot as I study in BC.

Reply
rashada wills
8/31/2011 06:31:32 am

my name is rashada wills i am moving here from central america and it is my first time going to college . my goal at the ending of my school year is to become a preschool teacher.

Reply
Mrs. Duenas-Clifft
10/3/2011 02:51:15 am

You've both traveled a long way to be here! It's very nice to have you both in class. :)

Reply
10/5/2011 07:13:39 am

Hola Mrs Duenas, my name is Araceli.Hernandez. I live here in town. I'm married and have four kids(2boys,2girls). Coming to college is almost like a challenge for me. Not mentioning that it's my first time attending college. I mention a challenge, well cause I have 2 teenagers and 2 younger ones. but I'll not give up on what I want to major in (RAD TECH). Iknow I'll PERSEVER.

Reply



Leave a Reply.